Your location: Home > Party Building >
method
Party Building
Standing on the top of the tower forever, the red gene will never change

 Clarify the relationship between the party committee, the board of directors, and the management, and form a working mechanism of "integration of unified and decentralized, cross-connected, coordinated constraints, and harmonious operation". Through the establishment of the party committee's participation in the administrative decision-making work mechanism, the party committee's functions of grasping the direction, controlling the overall situation, coordinating forces, and ensuring supervision have been fully brought into play to ensure that the party's line, policies, and superior instructions are implemented in the enterprise.


Deeply build the tower base, often accumulate steps to reach thousands of miles

The company’s party committee adheres to the work idea of “leading ahead, project management, throughout the year, and advancing hierarchically”, and in accordance with the principle of “project management and organizational advancement”, since 2012, it has adhered to “one party building project per year”, namely A large-scale party building theme practice activity is set up every year to oversee the company's party building tasks and objectives, and to effectively play the role of leading and carrier support for ideological and political work, forming a unique party building work model. Red memory

2012 "Four One Project" and "Five Goods" Party Organization
2013 "New Three Meetings and One Lesson"
2014 "Red Relay" event
2015 "Three Innovations and Three Strong" Growth Plan
In 2016, "Promoting the "Red Style" Construction Project, Promoting the Harmony of Party Building and Corporate Culture" project style plastic research to commemorate the 95th anniversary of the founding of the Communist Party of China
In 2017, "Two Mentions and One-Go" Project "Three Meetings and One Lesson"
Densely woven network, build a vertical and horizontal bridge
"Group Construction" Activity

Strengthen the party building exchanges and friendships with other party organizations, mutual learning and mutual promotion activities, further stimulate their own vitality, jointly shape the corporate culture, seek industrial upgrading, promote the company's in-depth cooperation in production, operation, talents, and technology, and make every effort to build " Science and Technology Power".

"Caring for Employees" Program

Establish a love fund to help employees in difficulties solve their urgent needs. Establish family life status files and assistance systems for party members in difficulties, classified assistance, and regular visits. Be the "main backbone" and "caring person" of the masses, strengthen communication with party members, and stimulate the vitality of interaction between party organizations and party members;

欧美小电影,波多野结依,三级片快播,熟妇人妻无码中文字幕,床戏哔哩哔哩大尺

您的位置: 首頁 > 黨建工作法 >
method
黨建工作法
永立塔尖,紅色基因永不變

明確黨委會與董事會、管理層的相互關系,形成“統分結合、交叉銜接、協調制約、運轉和諧”的工作機制。通過黨委參與行政決策工作機制的建立,充分發揮了黨委把握方向、統攬全局、協調力量、保證監督的職能作用,確保黨的路線方針政策和上級指示決定在本企業得到貫徹落實。


深筑塔基,常積跬步致千里

公司黨委秉持“項目管理、貫穿全年、分層推進”的工作思路,按照“項目化管理、組織化推進”的原則,從2012年起,堅持“一年一個黨建項目”,即每年設置一項大型黨建主題實踐活動統攬公司黨建工作任務目標,切實發揮思想政治工作超前載體支撐的作用,形成了獨具特色的黨建工作模式——紅色記憶

2012年“四有一工程”“五好” 黨組織
2013年“新三會一課”
2014年“紅色接力”活動
2015年“三創三強”成長計劃
2016年《推進“紅色風范”建設工程,促進黨建與企業文化共融》項目風范膠研紀念中國共產黨建黨95周年活動
2017年“兩提一 -去”工程“三會一課”
密織網絡,搭好縱橫連心橋
“組團共建”活動

強化與其他黨組織的黨建交流聯誼、互學互促活動,進一步激發自身活力,共塑企業文化、共謀產業升級,推動公司生產、經營、人才、技術等方面的深層次合作,全力打造“科技電力”。

“關愛員工”計劃

建立愛心基金,幫助困難職工解決燃眉之急。建立困難黨員家庭生活情況檔案和幫扶制度,分類幫扶,定期走訪。當好群眾的“主心骨”和“貼心人”,加強與黨員溝通,激發黨組織與黨員的互動活力。

欧美小电影,波多野结依,三级片快播,熟妇人妻无码中文字幕,床戏哔哩哔哩大尺